Private Living

Menu

Temporary living...

...our flats with imperial ambiance - ready for occupancy, stylishly furnished - in perfect and central location

The feeling of well-being comes first. Within an ambiance where hearty hospitality can be felt. We have furnished our comfortable flats, studios and apartments at Vienna's city centre with much love for detail, so that you can feel right at home with PRIVATE LIVING Vienna. The furnishing and equipment is perfectly in tune with your needs. Profit from our small extras, which are most certainly not offered at a hotel!

Thus, within the last few years, the constantly growing need for new forms of living, new ways of life, has evolved. Our varied offer of furnished objects will help numerous business men and women to react more easily to short-term demands such as change of work place, temporary project commitments or vocational trainings. Stay flexible when it comes to rental periods and find the perfect object, especially tuned to your needs!

Private Living Vienna has the perfect serviced apartments for you...

Street District Rooms Living space Occupancy
Graben 28 1. 2 35 m² 1 - 3 person
Kaiserstrasse 26 7. 2 41 m² + 15 m² terrace 1 - 2 person
Alserstrasse 14 9. 2 49 m² 1 - 2 person
Glasergasse 6 9. 3 100 m² 1 - 4 person
Zwölfergasse 19 15. 3 78 m² 1 - 4 person
Schreiberweg 26 19. 4 140 m² + 8 m² balkony 1 - 6 person

7. district, Kaiserstrasse 26

7. district, Kaiserstrasse 26
7. district, Kaiserstrasse 26

Our newly built business apartment (41 m²) roof-terrace flat at the Kaiserstrasse, with terrace (15 m²) facing a quiet inner courtyard. Only 4 walking minutes to the Mariahilferstrasse and the U3 underground service. more1 - 2 pers. | Minimum rental: 30 days

1. district, Graben 28

1. district, Graben 28
1. district, Graben 28

Newly renovated and stylish apartment within an old Viennese apartment building at the Graben. Only a few steps away from the famous Stephan’s dome, this apartment offers a luxurious second home right at Vienna’s inner city. more1 - 3 pers. | Minimum rental: 30 days

9. district, Alserstrasse 14

9. district, Alserstrasse 14
9. district, Alserstrasse 14

Luxurious premium serviced apartment with high-quality furnishing. This newly renovated and furnished serviced apartment offers peace (1 - 2 person) and quiet as well as a central location close to the Schottenring and Vienna’s inner city more1 - 2 pers. | Minimum rental: 30 days

9. district, Glasergasse 6

9. district, Glasergasse 6
9. district, Glasergasse 6

Located at the Palais Lichtenstein, this elegantly furnished serviced apartment at a marvellous old building with 2 bedrooms and a spacious living room built after the famous old, Viennese style. Stylishly furnished and suitable for up to 4 persons. more1 - 4 pers. | Minimum rental: 30 days

15. district, Zwölfergasse 19

15. district, Zwölfergasse 19
15. district, Zwölfergasse 19

Newly renovated serviced apartment close to the Mariahilfer street and the Westbahnhof (train station). This non-smoking apartment offers 2 bedrooms and a spacious living room as well as a fully equipped kitchen – newly renovated. more1 - 4 pers. | Minimum rental: 30 days

19. district, Schreiberweg 26

19. district, Schreiberweg 26
19. district, Schreiberweg 26

Loft-like apartment with 3 separated bedrooms and a balcony within quiet location right in the middle of Grinzing, surrounded by prominent old Viennese “Heurige” (restaurants). Very generously designed with lots of space and perfectly lit rooms. more1 - 6 pers. | Minimum rental: 30 days

Price & Service

All prices here with PRIVATE LIVING form themselves from the exchange relationship between us and our customers. Assessment basis for our prices are factors such as length of stay, the desired object you wish to lease and also certain periods of time, where demands are high. Our prices are to be understood per night and unit incl. taxes, service, WLAN internet connection, operating costs (heating, electricity, water), as well as towel- and linen service.

Our service offer can be individually tuned to your needs and booked whenever you need us. Flexible temporary living in Vienna - for the modern and price-conscious business traveller. With all the service you might need - or you might wish for. With more attractive rates than a hotel room - which are even more attractive the longer you stay!

Rental prices per object and night...

Address District Living space EUR CHF USD
Graben 28 1. 35 m² from 82,00 from 90,00 from 106,00
Kaiserstrasse 26 7. 41 m² + 15 m² terrace from 59,00 from 64,00 from 66,00
Alserstrasse 14 9. 49 m² from 59,00 from 64,00 from 67,00
Glasergasse 6 9. 100 m² from 95,00 from 105,00 from 107,00
Zwölfergasse 19 15. 78 m² from 75,00 from 83,00 from 85,00
Schreiberweg 26 19. 140 m² + 8 m² balkcony on request on request on request

Prices are per apartment and per night including service and taxes. Minimum rental: 30 days. Additional services will be charged separately depending on the agreement and demand. Private rental by owner.

Service included....

  • operating costs (heating, electricity, water)
  • taxes
  • WLAN internet connection
  • linen (one set for pillow and blanket per stay)
  • towels (1 large and 1 small towel per stay)

Service with surcharge...

  • Personal name tag (entrance door)
  • Linen and towel change service
  • Laundry service
  • Concierge service (please see further details at "Private (Business) Angel")
  • Garage parking space (subject to availability)

Private (Business) Angel - Your individual concierge...

"Nothing is impossible..." - as central contact point for personal needs we help our guests to make the most of their precious time. Private guests will gain more freedom when it comes to designing their everyday life. Companies profit from their employee's time gain - the business does not have to worry about them running time-consuming and not work-related errands around the city.

Your individual concierge...

  • Business Angel: Chauffeur- and car service (incl. airport transfer), Flight- & train ticket-reservations, Shuttle- & Limousine service, individual plane transfer, message service, travel planning, organisation of meetings and room facilities for incentives or conferences,...
  • Private Angel: Ticket service, present service, organisation of private parties, personal trainer, special leisure time adventures, flower service...
  • Culinary Angel: Restaurant reservations, catering- & party services, wine tastings, romantic dinners, cocktail parties, private cooks,...
  • Cleaning Angel: Housekeeping support, linen service, cleaning, towel- and linen change,...
  • Escort Angel: Escort service for every occasion (dinner for two, theater evenings, fine dining, parties, holidays,...)
  • Insurance Angel: Individual insurance service, support in cases of loss or theft of your ID or credit card, assistance in case of emergencies, legal emergency support, medical support in case of emergencies,...

Private Living

Menü

Wohnen auf Zeit in Wien...

...bezugsfertig, stilvoll eingerichtet und im Zentrum von Wien

Wohlfühlen steht jetzt an erster Stelle. In einem Ambiente, das herzliche Gastlichkeit spüren lässt. Damit PRIVATE LIVING für Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Wien wie ein zweites Zuhause wird, sind unsere komfortablen Wohnungen und Apartments mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Die Einrichtung und Ausstattung ist ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet. Profitieren Sie von liebevollen Extras, die Ihnen gewiss nicht jedes Hotel bietet!

So ist in den vergangenen Jahren ein ständig wachsender Bedarf an neuen Wohn- und Lebensformen in Wien entstanden. Unser umfangreiches Angebot möblierter Serviced Apartments in Wien erleichtert vielen Berufstätigen auf kurzfristige Anforderungen wie Arbeitsplatzwechsel, befristeten Projekteinsatz oder Fortbildungen schnell zu reagieren. Zeitlich flexibel in der Mietdauer und individuell auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Private Living Vienna hat die perfekten Serviced Apartments für Sie...

Straße Bezirk Zimmer Wohnfläche Belegung
Graben 28 1. 2 35 m² 1 - 3 Personen
Kaiserstrasse 26 7. 2 41 m² + 15 m² Terrasse 1 - 2 Personen
Alserstrasse 14 9. 2 49 m² 1 - 2 Personen
Glasergasse 6 9. 3 100 m² 1 - 4 Personen
Zwölfergasse 19 15. 3 78 m² 1 - 4 Personen
Schreiberweg 26 19. 4 140 m2 + 8 m² Balkon 1 - 6 Personen

1. Bezirk, Graben 28

1. Bezirk, Graben 28
1. Bezirk, Graben 28

Wunderschönes neu renoviertes Serviced Apartment in einem altwürdigen Alt-wiener Zinshaus am Graben. Nur wenig Schritte vom Stephansdom entfernt, bietet dieses Apartment in der Wiener Innenstadt ein elegantes zweites Zuhause auf Zeit. Details...1 - 3 Pers. | Mindestmietdauer: 1 Tag

7. Bezirk, Kaiserstrasse 26

7. Bezirk, Kaiserstrasse 26
7. Bezirk, Kaiserstrasse 26

Unsere Dachgeschoss-Terrassenwohnung mit 41 m² (Ausrichtung Innenhof) liegt inmitten eines gewachsenen, urbanen Stadtviertels mit guter Nahversorgung und exzellenter Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Details...1 - 2 Pers. | Mindestmietdauer: 30 Tage

9. Bezirk, Glasergasse 6

9. Bezirk, Glasergasse 6
9. Bezirk, Glasergasse 6

Beim Palais Liechtenstein gelegenes elegantes Serviced Apartment im wunderschönen Altbau mit 2 Schlafzimmer und geräumigem Wohnzimmer im Alt Wiener Stil. Elegant und hochwertig ausgestattet für bis zu 4 Personen geeignet. Details...1 - 4 Pers. | Mindestmietdauer: 1 Tag

9. Bezirk, Alserstrasse 14

9. Bezirk, Alserstrasse 14
9. Bezirk, Alserstrasse 14

Luxuriöses Premium Apartment hochwertig ausgestattet. Das neu renovierte und eingerichtete Serviced Apartment bietet Ihnen absolute Ruhe und befindet sich in einer sehr zentralen und dem Schottenring nahe gelegenen Lage. Details...1 - 2 Pers. | Mindestmietdauer: 1 Tag

15. Bezirk, Zwölfergasse 19

15. Bezirk, Zwölfergasse 19
15. Bezirk, Zwölfergasse 19

Neu renoviertes Serviced Apartment nahe der Mariahilfer Straße und dem Westbahnhof. Das Nichtraucher-Apartment verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer und einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer, sowie einer voll ausgestatteten Küche. Details...1 - 4 Pers. | Mindestmietdauer: 1 Tag

19. Bezirk, Schreiberweg 26

19. Bezirk, Schreiberweg 26
19. Bezirk, Schreiberweg 26

Loftartiges Apartment mit drei getrennten Schlafzimmern und Balkon in ruhiger Lage mitten in Grinzing, umgeben von prominenten Alt-wiener Heurigen. Sehr großzügig und helle Räume - neu saniert und hochwertig eingerichtet. Details...1 - 6 Pers. | Mindestmietdauer: 1 Tag

Preise & Service

Der Preis ist bei PRIVATE LIVING das Austauschverhältnis zwischen Ihnen und uns. Dieser wird aus den Bemessungsgrundlagen wie Aufenthaltsdauer und Objektwunsch errechnet bzw. spielt zu bestimmten Zeiten auch die Nachfrage eine große Rolle. Unsere Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht und Einheit inkl. Steuern, Service, WLAN-Internetverbindung, Betriebskosten (Heizung, Strom, Wasser) und Bettwäsche- bzw. Handtücher.

Das Serviceangebot kann individuell an Ihren Aufenthalt angepasst und flexibel gebucht werden. Flexibel buchbarer Wohnraum auf Zeit für den modernen und kostenbewussten Geschäftsreisenden von Heute. Mit allem Service, den man sich wünscht - aus dem man aber wählen kann. Mit günstigeren Preisen als ein Hotelzimmer, die bei längerem Aufenthalt sogar noch günstiger werden.

Mietpreise pro Objekt und Nacht...

Adresse Bezirk Fläche EURO CHF USD
Graben 28 1. Bezirk 35 m² ab 82,00 ab 90,00 ab 106,00
Kaiserstrasse 26 7. Bezirk 41 m² + 15 m² Terrasse ab 59,00 ab 64,00 ab 66,00
Alserstrasse 14 9. Bezirk 49 m² ab 59,00 ab 64,00 ab 67,00
Glasergasse 6 9. Bezirk 100 m² ab 95,00 ab 105,00 ab 107,00
Zwölfergasse 19 15. Bezirk 78 m² ab 75,00 ab 83,00 ab 85,00
Schreiberweg 26 19. Bezirk 140 m² + 8 m² Balkon Auf Anfrage Auf Anfrage Auf Anfrage

Preise verstehen sich pro Apartment und pro Nacht inkl. Service und Steuern. Mindestmietdauer: 1 bis 30 Tage. Zusatzleistungen werden gesondert je nach Vereinbarung und Angebot verrechnet. Vermietung erfolgt privat durch Eigentümer, Private Living GmbH oder Vienna Prestige Apartments.

Service inklusive...

  • Betriebskosten (Heizung, Strom, Wasser)
  • Steuern
  • WLAN Internet Verbindung
  • Bettwäsche (eine Garnitur pro Aufenthalt)
  • Handtücher (1 Badetuch und 1 Handtuch pro Aufenthalt)

Service gegen Gebühr...

  • Persönliches Namensschild (Eingangstüre)
  • Bettbezug und Handtücher Wechsel
  • Wäscheservice
  • Concierge Service (Details siehe unter "Private (Business) Angel")
  • Garagenstellplatz (nach Verfügbarkeit)

Private (Business) Angel - Ihr individueller Concierge...

"Nichts ist unmöglich…" - Als zentrale Anlaufstelle für persönliche Belange helfen wir unseren Kunden, wertvolle Zeit optimal zu nutzen. Privatpersonen gewinnen durch uns mehr Freiheit in der Gestaltung ihres Alltags. Unternehmen profitieren, indem qualifizierte Mitarbeiter teure Arbeitszeit nicht mehr für die Erledigung arbeitsfremder oder zeitintensiver Angelegenheiten aufwenden müssen.

Ihr individueller Concierge...

  • Business Angel: Chauffeur- und Fahrzeugservice (einschließlich Flughafentransfers), Flug- & Bahnticket- buchungen, Shuttle- & Limousinenservice, Individueller Flugverkehr, Benachrichtigungs- dienst, Reiseplanung, Organisation von Meetings und Räumlichkeiten für Besprechungen und Tagungen,...
  • Private Angel: Ticketservice, Geschenkservice, Organisation von privaten Veranstaltungen, Personal Trainer, besondere Freizeiterlebnisse, Blumenservice,...
  • Culinary Angel: Restaurant Reservierungen, Catering- & Partyservices, Weinverkostungen, Romantik Dinners, Cocktail Party, Privatkoche,...
  • Cleaning Angel: Unterstützung bei der Haushaltsführung, Wäscheservice, Reinigung, Handtücher- und Betwäschewechsel,...
  • Escort Angel: Begleitung für jeden Anlass (Abend in Zweisamkeit, der Besuch im Theater, im Restaurant, Events, Partys, Urlaub,...)
  • Insurance Angel: Individueller Versicherungsservice, Unterstützung im Falle von Verlust oder Diebstahl der Ausweispapiere oder Kreditkarte, Beistand bei Notfällen, Rechtlicher Notfallbeistand, Medizinischer Beistand in Notfällen,...